↑ Return to About The Club

Club Officers

Chairman

Dean Kirton chairman@thetford-ac.co.uk   07575 832003

Deputy Chairman

Mick Johnson vicechairman@thetford-ac.co.uk 01842 878335

Treasurer

Vacant Position  treasurer@thetford-ac.co.uk

Secretary

Rita Norry  secretary@thetford-ac.co.uk

Welfare Officers

Ann Kirton welfare@thetford-ac.co.uk
Rita Norry welfare@thetford-ac.co.uk

Disability Welfare Officers

Wendy Howard  disability@thetford-ac.co.uk
Steph Clouston  disability@thetford-ac.co.uk

Membership Officers

Louise White (Senior Membership)  seniors@thetford-ac.co.uk
Ann Kirton (Junior Membership)  juniors@thetford-ac.co.uk

Press Officer

 press@thetford-ac.co.uk

Kit Manager

Louise Norkett kitmanager@thetford-ac.co.uk

Website Manager

Paul White webmaster@thetford-ac.co.uk

Lead Coaches

Ann Kirton (Jumps)
Mick Johnson (Sprints)
Rita Norry (U11)
Dean Kirton (Middle Distance)
Gary Howe (Throws)

Breckland 10K Coordinator

Clare Slattery breckland10k@thetford-ac.co.uk

East Anglian League Team Manager

Ann & Dean Kirton  juniors@thetford-ac.co.uk  07460 904665

Cross Country Officer

Dean Kirton  crosscountry@thetford-ac.co.uk  07575 832003

RNR Committee

Corrina Turner (Team Manager)
TDB

Social Secretary

Gill Pearmain

Club Standards

 

Louise White (Seniors)
Ann Kirton (Juniors)

Fund Raising Officer

Louise Norkett

Committee Members

Paul Bingham
Russell Slattery
Audrey Norbury