↑ Return to About The Club

Club Officers

Chairman

Dean Kirton chairman@thetford-ac.co.uk   07575 832003

Deputy Chairman

Mick Johnson vicechairman@thetford-ac.co.uk  01842 878335

Treasurer

Stephanie Clouston  thetfordac.treasurer@gmail.com

Secretary

Mick Johnson  secretary@thetford-ac.co.uk

Welfare Officers

Ann Kirton welfare@thetford-ac.co.uk
Paul Bingham welfare@thetford-ac.co.uk

Disability Welfare Officers

Wendy Howard  disability@thetford-ac.co.uk
Steph Clouston  disability@thetford-ac.co.uk

Membership Officers

Sam Bellotti (Senior Membership)  seniors@thetford-ac.co.uk
Ann Kirton (Junior Membership)  juniors@thetford-ac.co.uk

Press Officer

 Charlotte Smith (Seniors) senior-pressofficer@thetford-ac.co.uk
Jess Norkett (Juniors) junior-pressofficer@thetford-ac.co.uk

Kit Manager

Louise Norkett kitmanager@thetford-ac.co.uk

Website Manager

Marco Silva webmaster@thetford-ac.co.uk

Lead Coaches

Ann Kirton (Jumps)
Mick Johnson (Sprints)
Paul Bingham
Dean Kirton (Middle Distance)
Gary Howe (Throws)

Breckland 10K Coordinator

Clare Slattery breckland10k@thetford-ac.co.uk

East Anglian League Team Manager

Ann & Dean Kirton  juniors@thetford-ac.co.uk  07460 904665

Cross Country Officer

Dean Kirton  crosscountry@thetford-ac.co.uk  07575 832003

RNR Coordinator

Paul Rainer(Team Manager)

Social Secretary

Allison Clark

Committee Members

Paul Bingham
Russell Slattery